1st of July 2021

2021 AGM minutes and election results

On the 15th of June the Formula Windsurfing Class met at the AGM to chose the Executive Committee for the upcoming years.

The following Executive Committee was elected:

Francesco Zarbo (ITA): Chairman
Witold Dudziński (POL) ): Vice-Chairman Alex Morales (USA)
Sean O'Brien (AUS)
Marc Cardon (FRA)
Matthias Regber (GER)
Miguel Martinho (POR)
Andrea Volpini (ITA)

The Class also voted on Class Rule changes and all decisions are available in the minutes - http://www.formulawindsurfing.org/class/2021-AGM-MINUTES.pdf