Formula Windsurfing Class Committee

Witold Dudziński (POL)
Francesco Zarbo (ITA)
Alex Morales (USA)Sean O’Brien (AUS)

Andrea Volpini (ITA)

Matthias Regber (GER)

Miguel Martinho (POR)

Maciej Rutkowski (POL)

Fernando Martinez (ESP)

Piotr Oleksiak (POL)

The committee members have been chosen for a period of 4 years After an initial two years at least 50% of those elected in shall resign, but may candidate for a further term of 4 years. See IFWCA Constitution

The committee is responsible for a proper running of the class and will deal with 4 specific areas of interest:
1. Measurement, technical matters, racing rules
2. Sailor’s interest
3. Youth activity
4. Women’s sailing

The committee will principally communicate by e-mail and will meet during events. The language of communication is English.

The Formula Windsurfing Class Committee would welcome additional regional consultants from Asia, North America, South America and Africa.

December 2023