24th of January 2018, Australia, 2018 Formula & Raceboard Oceanic & Australian Windsurfer Championships

Sean O'Brien has won the 2018 Australian FW Championships ahead of Brett Morris and Leo Sharpe in Brisbane

It's been a mega week of sailing in Brisbane! Tonight I managed to take the Australian Formula Windsurfing Champion's Title after some very close racing the past few days.

Taking place (for a change) in my home club of Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron - one of best yacht club facilities in the world and proudly supporting windsurfing for quite a few years now.

Sean O'Brien - AUS120

Full results