13th of July 2013, Croatia, 2013 ‘ESET NOD32 Antivirus’ FORMULA WINDSURFING WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP powered by NORT.d.o.o.

Final day - report

23:25 | Top 3 - Casper Bouman, Gonzalo Costa Hoevel and Steve Allen. Full results will follow tomorrow

23:25 | great prize giving - and party nows in full swing!

18:03 | NED52 - the new world champion - Casper Bouman

18:03 | LAT 23 ..... followed by ...

17:53 | a tense finish to this championship

17:53 | NED 52 needs 1 or 2 to make the title safe

17:52 | ARG3 must win to take the title -

17:51 | the last race of this championship is underway- and a second discard comes in ...

14:10 | correction - ARG 3 followed by GER220 - a bit of wishfukl thinking on my part

15:08 | At the finish - ARG3, GBR83, NED52,

14:06 | the leading sailors are on their last leg of this race

13:51 | we are in sequence for the first race for gold group today - 2 races back to back for both groups

13th of February 20192019 Portimao Formula Championships

The International Formula Windsurfing Class return to Praia da Roche, Portimao, for 2 major championships.

4th of February 2019Australian 2019 Nationals

19th of October 20182018 Annual General Meeting minutes

The meeting was held on Wednesday 19th September 2018, Clube Naval Portimao.

9th of October 2018Committee changes ...

Following this years AGM Vasco Chaveca has decided to step down from the class committee.

20th of September 2018Two down and one more to go

After five days being patient paid off and we have our new Raceboard Masters and Formula Windsurfing world champions.

5th of September 2018AGM 2018 of the International Formula Windsurfing Class - Agenda

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the International Formula Windsurfing Class to be held on Wednesday 19th September 2018, after racing in Portimao, Portugal.

20th of August 2018Notice of 2018 AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Formula Class will take place during the forthcoming World Championships in Portimao, Portugal on Wednesday, september 19th.

6th of July 2018Janis Preiss and Steve Allen win the European Championships

With one race to go both Janis and Steve have secured top spots in the championships for Formula Windsurfing and Formula Windsurfing FOIL.

25th of May 2018Data Protection Policy

We have rewritten our Privacy and Data Protection Policies to ensure that they clearly outline what data we gather.

30th of April 2018Hubert Mokrzycki from Poland claims title in Lagos

Congratulating the overall winner and Masters Champion Hubert Mokrzycki from Poland, and Youth Champion Fernando Lamadrid from Spain.